Andrew Cole Obura 32 years

Profile

Andrew Cole Obura 32 years
Sex Male
Views 7258
Registration date 06.07.2018

City

Country: Kenya
Region: Rift Valley
City: Eldoret

Contacts

You can send a message to user after registration. Registration.

Purpose of dating: Go fitness training together, Go out to nightclubs together, Go shopping together, Go to concerts together (exhibition, theaters), Go to the beach together, Go to the cinema together, Language exchange, Looking for a wife, Looking for friends to have a drink together, To go on a camping trip together, Walking dogs together, Walk with children together
Additional: Creative personality, Democrat, Healthy lifestyle, Jazz, blues, Rap/Hip-Hop, Socialist, Traveller
Nationality: African, American, Caucasian
Religion: Catholicism, Christianity, Islam
About: I am andrew an a loving, humble, God fearing, outgoing guy and humourous too, i like travelling, swimming, am good at art to, IT intelligent and i love dancin, going out sometime is awesome camping and am looking for someone who can be there for me till the end
I want to learn: photographing, camping, the beach , travelling, dancing, meeting new friends, and alot more
I can teach: Kids, IT, drawing, dancing,
Favorite movies: The gambinos, the god father, 24, avatar, all stephen spielberg movies are great
Favorite music: Drake Gods plan, beyonce you are my rock, james ingram cant get enough of yo love, keith murray the most beautiful thing, tyrese gibson aint nobody do it better,
Favorite books: Robert ludlum books, hatty porter books, sidney sheldon, and lots more
Offer: I am looking for someone to share life with to love and to care for her, i will be by yo side forever
Height: 157 cm / 5'2''
Weight: 50 kg / 110 lbs
Body type: Average
Flat: Renting
Earning: Average income
Car: No car
Married: Never married before
Kids: No kids
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual drinker
Additional: Cat friendly, Children friendly, Christian, Dog friendly, Looking for a sponsor, Looking for a woman to create a family, Looking for caucasian soulmate, Never married before, No bad habbits, No children, Pet friendly
Partner gender: Female
Partner age from: 26
Partner age to: 55
More users
Danie Eldoret

Danie 23 years

Looking for friends to communicate
Job Eldoret

Job 28 years

Looking for friends to communicate
Jackson Kipngetich Eldoret

Jackson Kipngetich 30 years

Looking for a girlfriend
John Boen Eldoret

John Boen 28 years

Looking for friends to communicate
Dennmark Eldoret

Dennmark 30 years

Do yoga together, Find roommates to share an apartment, Free photoshoot (TFP), Go fitness training together, Go jogging together
Add comment
Your name
Your comment
© 2017-2018 «New-friend.org»