Namuliphiona 23 years


Namuliphiona 23 years
Sex Female
Views 7553
Registration date 14.07.2019


Country: Canada
Region: British Columbia
City: Vancouver


You can send a message to user after registration. Registration.

Purpose of dating: Looking for a boyfriend, Looking for a husband
Additional: Cooking geek
Nationality: African
Religion: Feeling of life (Epicurus)
About: hard working
I want to learn: Yes
I can teach: music and movies
Favorite movies: love
Favorite music: old music
Favorite books: looking
Offer: I will give him love
Height: 149 cm / 4'11''
Weight: 40 kg / 88 lbs
Body type: Athletic
Flat: Own apartment
Earning: Low income
Car: No car
Married: Never married before
Kids: One kid
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Additional: Healthy life style, Looking for a man to create a family, Never married before, Own a house/an apartment
Partner gender: Male
Partner age from: 23
Partner age to: 43
More users
Namuliphiona Vancouver

Namuliphiona 23 years

Looking for a boyfriend, Looking for a husband
Johanna Vancouver

Johanna 41 year

Double date, Walking dogs together
Clinton Vancouver

Clinton 34 years

Find roommates to share an apartment, Free photoshoot (TFP), Go dancing together, Go jogging together, Go out to nightclubs together
Brooke Vancouver

Brooke 31 year

Looking for a photographer
Harry Vancouver

Harry 30 years

Language exchange, Looking for friends to communicate, Play consoles together Xbox/PS
Brad Chatterson Vancouver

Brad Chatterson 53 years

Do winter sports together, Do yoga together, Find roommates to share an apartment, Go dancing together, Go fitness training together
Add comment
Your name
Your comment