Эрика 22 years

Онлайн
Profile

Эрика 22 years
Sex Female
Views 2074
Registration date 27.01.2019

City

Country: Russia
Region: Moscow
City: Moscow

Contacts

You can send a message to user after registration. Registration.

Purpose of dating: Looking for a boyfriend, Looking for a companion for a trip abroad, Looking for a man for open relationship
Additional: Healthy lifestyle
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
About: Одинокая. Скучаю. Хочу найти принца. Если здесь не отвечаю, можете связаться со мной в ватсап +77079006831
I want to learn: Играть на гитаре
I can teach: Ходить в кино ;)
Favorite movies: Викинги
Favorite music: Классическая
Favorite books: Не читаю ;((
Offering type: Pay for trip in half
Offer: Ищу попутчика для поездки в Китай
Country preferences: China
Additional: Active rest, Pay in half
Planned months for travel: April 2019
Planned budget from: 1000 EUR | 1123 USD
Planned budget to: 2000 EUR | 2247 USD
Gender preferences: Male
Not younger then: 18
Not older then: 70
More users
Алена Moscow

Алена 23 years

Go dancing together, Go for a walk together, Go to anticafe together, Go to concerts together (exhibition, theaters), Looking for friends to communicate
Вадим Moscow

Вадим 38 years

Looking for a girlfriend
Рустам Moscow

Рустам 32 years

Do winter sports together, Go fitness training together, Go for a walk together, Go jogging together, Go to anticafe together
Andrey Moscow

Andrey 24 years

Looking for a girlfriend
Ura Moscow

Ura 40 years

Do yoga together, Go dancing together, Go jogging together, Go out to nightclubs together, Go to concerts together (exhibition, theaters)
Светлана Moscow

Светлана 48 years

Looking for a boyfriend
Likes
16
Александр Moscow Алексей Voskresensk Нина Moscow ×××L Moscow Mina Youssef Dubai Кирилл Moscow
Events

Хочу погулять с парнем Go hang out together - Go for a walk

28 Jan / 29 Jan
Add comment
Your name
Your comment